Uk-Clcom
Last Updated 20.09.08
Menu
Index
UK Club Directory
UK Club Round Up
Dance Festivals
Arena Tours
Ibiza Information
Club Reviews
Club Pictures
Album Reviews
News
Competitions
UK-CL DJ's
Message Board
Interactive Items
Mobile Phone
Links
Games
Mailing List
Site Info
Contact
Search
Add to Favorites
Set as Homepage
Contact
UK-CL Team
Editor Oli Pavitt oli@uk-cl.co.uk
Photographer / PR Richard Williams
rich@uk-cl.co.uk
Web Design
Programmer
Server Manager
Andy Anderson
Nick Liebmann
Martin Lethbrdidge
woody@uk-cl.co.uk
nick@uk-cl.co.uk
martin@uk-cl.co.uk
Departments
Event Listings
UK Club Directory
UK Club Round Up
Club Reviews
Music Reviews
Competitions
UK-CL DJ's
events@uk-cl.co.uk
directory@uk-cl.co.uk
ukclubroundup@uk-cl.co.uk
clubreviews@uk-cl.co.uk
musicreviews@uk-cl.co.uk
competitions@uk-cl.co.uk
djs@uk-cl.co.uk
Photographers
Candice Bryant candice@uk-cl.co.uk
Club Reviewers
North Dave Adair dadair@uk-cl.co.uk
South Kevin Boyle kevin@uk-cl.co.uk
South Rob Foster rob@uk-cl.co.uk
Northern Ireland Wayne Spelman wayne@uk-cl.co.uk
Office & Mailing Address
UK-CL
Signal House
Jacklyns Lane
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9JJ

Tel: 07092 379160
Fax: 07092 379160
email: info@uk-cl.co.uk
News

Club Review

Music Review

Competition

No part of this website can be reproduced without prior consent.
Copyright © UK-CL 2008, All rights reserved.